How Do I Delete Groups and Favorites

In order to delete previously created Groups and Favorites, simply follow the steps below.

First, in either the “Groups” or “Favorites” tab, find the Group or Favorite that you’d like to delete and select the ellipsis menu (three dots) to the far right:

image-20210602-130808.png

The ellipsis will show a dropdown. Simply click “Delete” and follow the delete workflow.

image-20210602-131116.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request