Removing Manually Uploaded Stores

If you have uploaded stores to your locator via the Store Uploader to supplement (or instead of) a data feed, you can remove those stores via the CMS. 

There are two ways to remove unwanted manually uploaded stores:

  1. In the All Stores page (under the Stores menu) search for the stores, and click the green checkmark to make it a red x. 
  2. Use the Store Uploader to download your stores list, remove all of those you no longer want, then reupload and publish the list. 

Dynamically sourced stores that come from data feeds will be automatically updated or removed based on the refresh rate of the data feed. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request